2023 Board Members

President – Susan Schmidt

1st VP Programs – Luanne Kittle

2nd VP Membership – Mary Murphy

Secretary – Deb Addis

Treasurer – Edna Alexander

Reservations – Janet Cooper & Joel Cehn

Activities – Amy Handel

Sunshine – Louise Mazerov

Hospitality – Nancy Tholen

Newsletter & E-Mailing – Linda Seed

Webmaster – Jackie Hogan

To contact a specific board member please reference the name or position in the subject line. Your email will be forwared to the appropriate board member. EMail: cambrianeighbors@gmail.com